About us

Digital Transformation thrives through agile deployment and implementation experience

We apply various digitalization technologies to support transformational strategies. RWTH Aachen Campus and its operational facilities provide the Living Demonstrator background to explain and transfer this experience efficiently. Members of the European 4.0 Transformation Center can jointly realize and display comprehensive processes and solutions. We advise industrial companies on their own transformation programs based on this comprehensive perspective and detailed know-how.

Bildschirmfoto-2017-07-07-um-10.52.44-548x555

Dr. Rupert Deger

Head of European 4.0 Transformation Center
rupert.deger@e4tc.de

Thomas_GartzenE4TC-529x555

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Gartzen

Deputy Head of European 4.0 Transformation Center
thomas.gartzen@e4tc.de

Bild_Sarah

Sarah Radke

Management Assistant / Data Protection Supervisor
sarah.radke@e4tc.de

jacques-engländer-foto.1024x1024

Jacques Engländer, M.Sc.

Partner Manager
jacques.englaender@e4tc.de

Ayhan_Bild

Ayhan Sidal, B.Sc.

Partner and Research Manager
ayhan.sidal@e4tc.de

Jan_Wilhelm

Dr. Jan Wilhelm

Praxisforum Online Education Leader
jan.wilhelm@e4tc.de

Mukunthan_Bild-e1545228658907

Mukunthan Nadarajah, B.Sc.

Student Assistant
mukunthan.nadarajah@e4tc.de

Bewerbungsfoto_hintergrund

Hakan Yilmaz

Student Assistant
hakan.yilmaz@e4tc.de