About us

Digital Transformation thrives through agile deployment and implementation experience

We apply various digitalization technologies to support transformational strategies. RWTH Aachen Campus and its operational facilities provide the Living Demonstrator background to explain and transfer this experience efficiently. Members of the European 4.0 Transformation Center can jointly realize and display comprehensive processes and solutions. We advise industrial companies on their own transformation programs based on this comprehensive perspective and detailed know-how.

Engagement and collaboration between technology vendors, industry and research at the European 4.0 Transformation Center:  Group picture at the E4TC Steering Meeting on September 26, 2019 including Member Company leaders, project managers from the RWTH Aachen University Institutes FIR and WZL, as well as e.GO Mobile AG, and E4TC staff.

Group-foto-1_small-min

The European 4.0 Transformation Center Staff

Bildschirmfoto-2017-07-07-um-10.52.44-548x555

Dr. Rupert Deger

Head of European 4.0 Transformation Center
rupert.deger@e4tc.de

Thomas_GartzenE4TC-529x555

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Gartzen

Deputy Head of European 4.0 Transformation Center
thomas.gartzen@e4tc.de

Bild_Sarah_Webseite-300x300

Sarah Radke

Management Assistant / Data Protection Supervisor
sarah.radke@e4tc.de

Ayhan_Bild

Ayhan Sidal

Partner and Research Manager
ayhan.sidal@e4tc.de

B.Tiz_-3

Bülent Tiz

Principal 4.0 Transformation Programs
buelent.tiz@e4tc.de

Jan_Wilhelm

Dr. Jan Wilhelm

Praxisforum Online Education Leader
jan.wilhelm@e4tc.de

Daniel-Wohler-bearbeitet

Daniel Wohler

Student Assistant
daniel.wohler@e4tc.de