About us

Digital Transformation thrives through agile deployment and implementation experience

We apply various digitalization technologies to support transformational strategies. RWTH Aachen Campus and its operational facilities provide the Living Demonstrator background to explain and transfer this experience efficiently. Members of the European 4.0 Transformation Center can jointly realize and display comprehensive processes and solutions. We advise industrial companies on their own transformation programs based on this comprehensive perspective and detailed know-how.

Engagement and collaboration between technology vendors, industry and research at the European 4.0 Transformation Center:  Group picture at the E4TC Steering Meeting on September 26, 2019 including Member Company leaders, project managers from the RWTH Aachen University Institutes FIR and WZL, as well as Next.e.GO Mobile SE, and E4TC staff.

Group-foto-1_small-min

The European 4.0 Transformation Center Staff

Gartzen_E4TC-300x300

Prof. Dr. Thomas Gartzen

Head of European 4.0 Transformation Center
thomas.gartzen@e4tc.de

Bild_Sarah_Webseite-300x300

Sarah Radke

Management Assistant / Data Protection Supervisor
sarah.radke@e4tc.de

Ayhan_Bild

Ayhan Sidal

Manager Digital Innovation and Partnerships
ayhan.sidal@e4tc.de

B.Tiz_-3

Bülent Tiz

Principal 4.0 Transformation Programs
buelent.tiz@e4tc.de

Jan_Wilhelm

Dr. Jan Wilhelm

Manager Transformation Experience and Research
jan.wilhelm@e4tc.de

Daniel-Wohler-1

Daniel Wohler

Manager IoT Solutions and Implementation
daniel.wohler@e4tc.de

Foto-Maximillian-Gutfrucht-300x300

Maximillian Gutfrucht

Working Student
max.gutfrucht@e4tc.de

viet-ahn-300x300

Viet Ahn Bui

Working student
viet.bui@e4tc.de

PascalGreder_Q

Pascal Greder

Working Student
pascal.greder@e4tc.de